Place Your Ad Here!

Find a Member: search by Member name, by city, or for all Members in a specific trade category.



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
S & G Electric Ltd.
Address: 49 Tanglewood Drive, Binbrook, Ontario, L0R 1C0
Contact: Steve Schweitzer
Phone: 905-961-7666 Fax: 289-286-0633
Email:schweitzer@sgelectric.ca    Website:

Email

Salit Steel
Address: 84 Main Street East, Grimsby, ON, L3M 1N3
Contact: Keith Baugaard
Phone: 905-309-2398 Fax: 905-309-0344
Email:KBaugaard@salitsteel.com    Website: www.salitsteel.com

Email Website

SB Partners LLP
Address: 3600 Billings Court, Suite 301, Burlington, ON, L7N 3N6
Company contact person: Michael Kee, Partner
Phone: 905-633-6338 Fax: 905-632-9068
Email: mkee@sbpartners.ca Website: www.sbpartners.ca

> Click here to view full company information.

Schilthuis Group of Companies
Address: 23 Industrial Drive, Caledonia, ON, N3W 1H8
Contact: Henry Schilthuis
Phone: 905-648-2311 Fax: 905-648-8455
Email:lisa.alton@schilthuis.com    Website: www.schilthuis.com

Email Website

Schreiber Brothers Limited
Address: 50 Brockley Drive, Hamilton, ON, L8E 3P1
Contact: Marinos Barlas
Phone: 905-561-7780 Fax: 905-561-1422
Email:infoCanada@schreiberroofing.com    Website: www.schreiberroofing.com

Email Website

Scott Steel Erectors Inc.
Address: 58 Bigwin Road, Hamilton, ON, L8W 3R4
Contact: Joseph Edward
Phone: 905-631-8708 Fax: 905-631-9230
Email:jedward@scottsteel.ca    Website: www.scottsteel.ca

Email Website

Seawaves Development Services Inc.
Address: 528 Upper Sherman Avenue, Hamilton, ON, L8V 3M1
Contact: Moe Bachi
Phone: 905-979-2344 Fax:
Email:seawaves.development@gmail.com    Website: www.seawavesdevelopment.com

Email Website

Sherrard Kuzz LLP, Employment & Labour Lawyers
Address: 250 Yonge Street, Suite 3300, Toronto, ON, M5B 2L7
Contact: Keith Burkhardt
Phone: 416-603-0700 Fax: 416-603-6035
Email:kburkhardt@sherrardkuzz.com    Website: www.sherrardkuzz.com

Email Website

Siemens Building Technologies, Ltd.
Address: 520 Thompson Drive, Unit 4, Cambridge, ON, N1T 2K7
Contact: Jake Rendulic
Phone: 905-643-2200 x3242 Fax: 905-643-6775
Email:jake.rendulic@siemens.com    Website: www.sbt.siemens.com

Email Website

Silverline Group Inc.
Address: 144 Dunkirk Road, St. Catharines, ON, L2P 3H6
Contact: Gary Mackenzie
Phone: 905-680-6002 Fax: 905-680-6025
Email:info@silverlinegroupinc.com    Website: www.silverlinegroupinc.com

Email Website

SimpsonWigle LAW LLP
Address: P.O. Box 990, Hamilton, ON, L8N 3R1
Contact: Derek A. Schmuck
Phone: 905-528-8411 Fax: 905-528-9008
Email:schmuckd@simpsonwigle.com    Website: www.simpsonwigle.com

Email Website

Skeates Contracting Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 1142, Waterdown, ON, L0R 2H0
Contact: Alyssa Wiele
Phone: 905-333-3252 Fax: 905-333-6894
Email:info@skeates.ca    Website: www.skeates.ca

Email Website

Smith Brothers' Contracting Corp.
Address: 1354 Sandhill Drive, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Adam DeWitt
Phone: 905-304-7720 Fax: 905-304-7725
Email:adewitt@smithbrothers.ca    Website: www.smithbrothers.ca

Email Website

Sobotec Ltd.
Address: 67 Burford Road, Hamilton, ON, L8E 3C6
Contact: Vladimir Sobot
Phone: 905-578-1278 Fax: 905-578-1446
Email:vdsobot@sobotec.com    Website: www.sobotec.com

Email Website

Soil-Mat Engineers & Consultants Ltd.
Address: 130 Lancing Drive, Hamilton, ON, L8W 3A1
Contact: Shelly Thomson
Phone: 905-318-7440 Fax: 905-318-7455
Email:sthomson@soilmat.ca    Website: www.soilmat.ca

Email Website

Soletanche Bachy Canada
Address: 600 Ferguson Avenue North, Hamilton, ON, L8L 4Z9
Contact: Lynn MacQueen
Phone: 905-528-7924 Fax: 905-528-6187
Email:LMacQueen@berminghammer.com    Website: www.berminghammer.com

Email Website

Solutions
Address: 12 Bigwin Road Unit 2, Hamilton, Ontario, L8W 3R4
Contact: Kody Boyce
Phone: 289-965-8111 Fax:
Email:info@solutionsbusiness.ca    Website: www.solutionshamilton.com

Email Website

Songer Canada Ltd.
Address: 194 Parkdale Avenue North, Hamilton, ON, L8H 5X2
Contact: Mike Hubbs
Phone: 905-385-3788 Fax: 905-385-5657
Email:mhubbs@songer.ca    Website: www.songer.ca

Email Website

Southwestern Elevator
Address: 1234 Poweline Rd. E RR2, Lynden, ON, L0R 1T0
Contact: Mike Lillycrop
Phone: 905-304-3180 Fax: 905-304-0428
Email:mike@southwesternelevator.ca    Website: www.southwesternelevator.ca

Email Website

Spallacci Group Limited
Address: 1 James Street South, 8th Floor, Hamilton, ON, L8P 4R5
Contact: Rudi Spallacci
Phone: 905-389-6421 Fax: 905-389-0820
Email:info@spallaccigroup.com    Website: www.spallaccigroup.com

Email Website

Spinton Roofing Limited
Address: 1384 Rymal Road East, Hamilton, ON, L8W 3N1
Contact: Frank Francella
Phone: 905-575-3686 Fax: 905-575-7908
Email:mira@spintonroofing.com    Website: www.spintonroofing.com

Email Website

Starfleet Construction Inc.
Address: 1480 Speers Rd.Unit 3-4, Oakville, Ontario, L6L 2X6
Company contact person: Lynda Amantea
Phone: (905) 825-8558 Fax: (905) 825-8557
Email: lynda@starfleetconstruction.ca Website:

> Click here to view full company information.

Stoneridge Insurance Brokers Stoney Creek
Address: #3 - 288 Grays Road, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 1V5
Contact: George Kagianis
Phone: 905-561-5757 Fax: 905-561-7700
Email:gkagianis@stoneridgeinsurance.ca    Website: www.stoneridgeinsurance.ca

Email Website

Stonhard Ltd.
Address: 95 Sunray Street, Whitby, ON, L1N 9C9
Contact: Kathryn Winkelhorst / Steve Harold
Phone: 800-263-3112 Fax: 905-430-3056
Email:canada@stoncor.com    Website: www.stonhard.ca

Email Website

Stratus Building Solutions of Hamilton / Burlington
Address: 2211 Plains Rd E, Burlington, Ontario, L7R 3R3
Contact: Shafiq Mohamed
Phone: 905-867-7149 Fax:
Email:smohamed@stratusclean.com    Website: https://www.stratusbuildingsolutions.com/

Email Website

Structure Shoring Inc
Address: 1550-1011 Upper Middle Rd, Oakville, Ontario, L6H 5Z9
Contact: Tom Henderson
Phone: 905-842-1899 Fax:
Email:tom@structureshoring.ca    Website: www.structureshoring.ca

Email Website

Stuart Olson Construction Ltd.
Address: 5450 Explorer Drive, Suite 102, Mississauga, ON, L4W 5N1
Contact: Bruno Alves
Phone: 905-206-0998 Fax: 950-206-9928
Email:bruno.alves@stuartolson.com    Website: www.stuartolson.com

Email Website

Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.
Address: 21 Warrington Street, Hamilton, ON, L8E 3L1
Contact: Dave Stickney
Phone: 905-667-0704 Fax: 905-661-0169
Email:dave.stickney@sunbeltrentals.com    Website: www.sunbeltrentals.com

CRS is a proudly Canadian Company. We support our local vendors and charit


Email Website

Superior Boiler Works & Welding Ltd.
Address: 375 McNeilly Road, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 5H4
Contact: David De Faveri
Phone: 905-643-6628, 866-561-141 Fax: 905-643-2847
Email:david@sbww.com    Website: www.sbww.com

Email Website