Place Your Ad Here!

Find a Member: search by Member name, by city, or for all Members in a specific trade category.



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
R&P Roof Inspection Services
Address: 176 West 19th Street, Hamilton, ON, L9C 4H8
Contact: Dan Schmidt
Phone: Hamilton 905-546-6511, Mi Fax:
Email:dan@rproofconsulting.ca, greg@rproofconsulting.ca    Website: rproofconsulting.ca

Email Website

R. E. Glover Ltd.
Address: P.O. Box 3458, Stn. LCD 1, Hamilton, ON, L8L 7X7
Contact: Spencer Glover
Phone: 905-547-5992 Fax: 905-547-5681
Email:sglover@reglover.com    Website: www.reglover.com

Email Website

Reimar Forming & Construction
Address: 328 Trinity Church Road, Hamilton, ON, L0R 1P0
Contact: Mike Martins
Phone: 905-692-9900 Fax: 905-692-0900
Email:info@reimar.ca    Website: www.reimar.ca

Email Website

Remy Consulting Engineers Ltd.
Address: 3425 Harvester Road, Unit 104, Burlington, Ontario, L7N 3M7
Contact: Amanda Ghadban
Phone: 905-639-1911 Fax: 905-634-1911
Email:amanda@remyeng.com    Website: www.remyeng.com

Email Website

Ridge Fire Protection Inc.
Address: 739 Ridge Rd., Stoney Creek, Ontario, L8J 2Y3
Company contact person: Dave Rooke
Phone: 905-643-3336 Fax: 905-643-7776
Email: dave@ridgefire.ca Website: www.ridgefire.ca

> Click here to view full company information.

Ridgeway Kitchens and Design Ltd.
Address: 3335 North Service Rd. Unit 101B, Burlington, Ontario, L7N 3G2
Contact: Marcus Millar
Phone: 905-829-1000 Fax: 905-829-4585
Email:info@ridgewaykitchens.ca    Website: www.ridgewaykitchens.ca

Email Website

Robert Soper Limited
Address: 144 Chatham Street, P.O. Box 277, Hamilton, ON, L8N 3E8
Contact: T. Lincoln Gallagher
Phone: 905-528-7936 Fax: 905-528-8128
Email:tlg@sopers.com    Website: www.sopers.com

Email Website

Robertson Building Systems
Address: 1343 Sandhill Drive, Ancaster, Ontario, L9G 4V5
Contact: James Austin
Phone: 905-304-1111 Fax: 905-304-2420
Email:james.austin@robertsonbuildings.com    Website: www.robertsonbuildings.com

Email Website

Robertson Restoration
Address: P.O. Box 1660, Brantford, ON, N3T 5V7
Contact: Katheryne Robertson
Phone: 519-754-0174 Fax:
Email:jkrobert@bellnet.ca    Website:

Email

Ron Lee Construction Inc.
Address: 439 Highway 8, Dundas, ON, L9H 5E1
Contact: Cheryl Lee
Phone: 905-628-4148 x21 Fax: 905-628-8233
Email:cheryl@ronleeconstruction.ca    Website: www.ronleeconstruction.ca

Email Website

Rondar Inc.
Address: 333 Centennial Parkway North, Hamilton, ON, L8E 2X6
Contact: Perry Maunder
Phone: 905-561-2808 Fax: 905-573-8209
Email:PMaunder@rondar.com    Website: www.rondar.com

Email Website

Roque Roofing Inc.
Address: 3 Clark Avenue, Hamilton, ON, L8L 5J7
Contact: Christina Roque
Phone: 905-525-9689 Fax: 905-525-7844
Email:info@roqueroofing.com    Website: www.roqueroofing.com

Email Website

Ruddock Paving Company Limited
Address: 681 Enfield Road, Burlington, ON, L7T 2X9
Contact: Mike Halstead
Phone: 905-632-1603 Fax: 905-632-5657
Email:ruddock@bellnet.ca    Website: www.ruddockpaving.ca

Email Website