Place Your Ad Here!

Find a Member: search by Member name, by city, or for all Members in a specific trade category.



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Painting Canada Inc.
Address: 207 Ferrie Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8L 3T6
Contact: Sam Mattina
Phone: 905-572-1687 Fax: 905-522-4840
Email:info@paintingcanada.com    Website: www.paintingcanada.com

Email Website

Paramount Safety Consulting Inc.
Address: 205 Nebo Road, Unit 4, Hamilton, Ontario, L8W 2E1
Contact: Ben Scipione
Phone: 905-661-7233 Fax: 905-661-9775
Email:ben@paramountsafetyconsulting.com    Website: www.paramountsafetyconsulting.com

Email Website

Paulsan Construction Inc.
Address: 408 Henry Street Unit #1, Brantford, Ontario, N3S 7W1
Contact: Paul McCaig
Phone: 519-304-7555 Fax:
Email:info@paulsan.com    Website: www.paulsan.com

Email Website

PCA
Address: 234, , ,
Contact:
Phone: Fax:
Email:    Website: rave7.com

PCA for me


Email Website

PCL Constructors Canada Inc.
Address: 2201 Bristol Circle, Suite 500, Oakville, ON, L6H 0J8
Contact: Sean Shabaga
Phone: 905-276-7600 Fax: 905-803-4525
Email:dfolk@pcl.com, sjshabaga@pcl.com    Website:

Email

Peto MacCallum Ltd.
Address: 45 Burford Road, Hamilton, ON, L8E 3C6
Contact: Scott Jeffrey
Phone: 905-561-2231 Fax: 905-561-6366
Email:hamilton@petomaccallum.com    Website: www.petomaccallum.com

Email Website

Petrela, Winter & Associates
Address: 12 Bruce Park Ave., Toronto, ON, M4P 2S3
Company contact person: Peter Toole
Phone: 416-488-2522 Fax:
Email: Website:

> Click here to view full company information.

Plan Group Inc.
Address: 2740 Steeles Avenue West, Vaughan, ON, L4K 4T4
Contact: Steve Thrasher
Phone: 416-635-9040 Fax: 416-373-4164
Email:sthrasher@plan-group.com    Website: www.plan-group.com

Email Website

Pomerleau Inc.
Address: 185 The West Mall, Suite 1100, Toronto, ON, M9C 5L5
Contact: Leanne Scagnetti
Phone: 416-207-0848 Fax: 416-207-9636
Email:leanne.scagnetti@pomerleau.ca    Website: www.pomerleau.ca

Email Website

Post Air Systems Inc.
Address: 171 Glancaster Road, Ancaster, ON, L9G 3K9
Company contact person: Frank Post
Phone: 905-575-4613 Fax: 905-575-0349
Email: frank@postairsystem.ca Website: www.postairsystem.com

> Click here to view full company information.

Premier Corrosion Protection Services Inc.
Address: 735 Weller Court, Oakville, ON, L6K 3S9
Contact: Grace Barrow
Phone: 905-338-8835 Fax: 905-338-7791
Email:premiercorrosion@securenet.net    Website: www.pcpinc.ca

Email Website

Pritchard Power Systems
Address: 5159 Bradco Blvd, Mississauga, ON, L4W 2A6
Contact: Mike Veloso
Phone: 905-366-6122 Fax: 905-366-6136
Email:mikev@thepritchardgroup.com    Website: www.thepritchardgroup.com

Email Website

Pro Insul Limited
Address: 468 Arvin Avenue, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 2M9
Contact: Paul Mitchell
Phone: 905-662-6161 Fax: 905-662-6165
Email:kt@proinsul.com    Website: www.proinsul.com

Email Website

Protec Contractors
Address: 1523 Sandhill Drive, Unit 1, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Kevin Hutton
Phone: 866-222-1830 Fax: 226-270-0303
Email:kevin.hutton@proteccontractors.com    Website: www.proteccontractors.com

Email Website