Business Directory

facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng




A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
R&P Roof Inspection Services
Address: 176 West 19th Street, Hamilton, ON, L9C 4H8
Contact: Dan Schmidt
Phone: 905-575-0637 Fax:
Email: danrho@rogers.com   Website:

R. E. Glover Ltd.
Address: P.O. Box 3458, Stn. LCD 1, Hamilton, ON, L8L 7X7
Contact: Michael Glover
Phone: 905-547-5992 Fax: 905-547-5681
Email: mglover@reglover.com   Website: www.reglover.com

Reimar Forming & Construction
Address: 328 Trinity Church Road, Hamilton, ON, L0R 1P0
Contact: Mike Martins
Phone: 905-692-9900 Fax: 905-692-0900
Email: info@reimar.ca   Website: www.reimar.ca

Rhinotek Entrance Solutions Inc.
Address: 367 Bering Avenue, Toronto, ON, M8V 2H7
Contact: Jay Lowe
Phone: 905-467-7423 Fax: 866-407-9325
Email: jay@rhinoteksolutions.com   Website: www.rhinoteksolutions.com

Ridgeway Kitchens and Design Ltd.
Address: 2150 Winston Park Drive, Unit 20, Oakville, Ontario, L6H 5V1
Contact: Marcus Millar
Phone: 905-829-1000 Fax: 905-829-4585
Email: info@ridgewaykitchens.ca   Website: www.ridgewaykitchens.ca

RMG Consulting Group Inc.
Address: 809 King Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8M 1A8
Contact: Robert Gill
Phone: 866-885-0764 Fax: 866-719-1271
Email: rgill@rmgconsulting.ca   Website: www.rmgconsulting.ca

RMG Consulting Group Inc. is a consulting firm specializing in assisting companies from the construction sector to develop, implement and maintain their Health & Safety Management, Working at Heights and Competent Supervisor Training Programs.


Robert Soper Limited
Address: 144 Chatham Street, P.O. Box 277, Hamilton, ON, L8N 3E8
Contact: T. Lincoln Gallagher
Phone: 905-528-7936 Fax: 905-528-8128
Email: tlg@sopers.com   Website: www.sopers.com

Robertson Building Systems
Address: 1343 Sandhill Drive, Ancaster, Ontario, L9G 4V5
Contact: Louis Volpatti
Phone: 905-304-1111 Fax: 905-304-2420
Email: louis.volpatti@robertsonbuildings.com   Website: www.robertsonbuildings.com

Robertson Restoration
Address: P.O. Box 1660, Brantford, ON, N3T 5V7
Contact: Katheryne Robertson
Phone: 519-754-0174 Fax:
Email: jkrobert@bellnet.ca   Website:

Rock-Line Inc.
Address: 325 Millen Road, Unit C, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 2H3
Contact: Joe Bisciglia
Phone: 905-930-7500 Fax:
Email: joebisciglia@gmail.com   Website: www.rock-line.ca

Ron Lee Construction Inc.
Address: 439 Highway 8, Dundas, ON, L9H 5E1
Contact: Cheryl Lee
Phone: 905-628-4148 x21 Fax: 905-628-8233
Email: cheryl@ronleeconstruction.ca   Website: www.ronleeconstruction.ca

Rondar Inc.
Address: 333 Centennial Parkway North, Hamilton, ON, L8E 2X6
Contact: Richard Pickering
Phone: 905-561-2808 Fax: 905-573-8209
Email: RPickering@sparkpower.ca   Website: www.rondar.com

Roque Roofing Inc.
Address: 3 Clark Avenue, Hamilton, ON, L8L 5J7
Contact: Scott Wagar
Phone: 905-525-9689 Fax: 905-525-7844
Email: info@roqueroofing.com   Website: www.roqueroofing.com

Ross & McBride LLP
Address: 1 King St. W., 10th Fl., P.O. Box 907, Hamilton, ON, L8N 3P6
Contact: Peter J. Sullivan
Phone: 905-526-9800 Fax: 905-526-0732
Email: psullivan@rossmcbride.com   Website: www.rossmcbride.com

Ruddock Paving Company Limited
Address: 681 Enfield Road, Burlington, ON, L7T 2X9
Contact: Mike Halstead
Phone: 905-632-1603 Fax: 905-632-5657
Email: ruddock@bellnet.ca   Website: www.ruddockpaving.ca