Business Directory

facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng




A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Dalton Timmis Insurance Group, Inc.
Address: 35 Stone Church Road, Ancaster, ON, L9K 1S5
Contact: Greg Padovani
Phone: 905-648-3922, 905-633-9019 Fax: 905-648-6980
Email: info@daltontimmis.com   Website: www.daltontimmis.com

Dalton Timmis Insurance is a full service Insurance Brokerage with offices in Ancaster, Burlington and Mississauga. We provide all lines of Commercial insurance including Property, Liability, Auto, D&O, Surety and Bonding. Call us for a quote today.


Dan Lawrie Insurance Brokers
Address: 105 Main Street East, 14th Floor, Hamilton, ON, L8N 1G6
Contact: Bob Lawrie, President
Phone: 905-525-7259 Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: blawrie@danlawrie.com   Website: http://danlawrie.com/hhca

Dayson Industrial Services Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 47529, RPO Centre Mall, Hamilton, ON, L8H 7S7
Contact: Ryan Butcher
Phone: 905-544-3405 Fax: 905-544-3961
Email: r_butcher@dayson.ca   Website: www.dayson.ca

DECAST Ltd.
Address: 8807 Simcoe Road, #56, Utopia, ON, L0M 1T0
Contact: David Archer
Phone: 800-461-5632 Fax: 905-738-0801
Email: darcher@decastltd.com   Website: www.decastltd.com

DeFaveri Construction Inc.
Address: 1259 Arvin Avenue, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 0H7
Contact: Laurie Neil
Phone: 905-664-7046 Fax: 905-662-9941
Email: lneil@defaveri.ca   Website: www.defaveri.ca

Dekorte Plumbing Inc.
Address: 1256 Sandhill Drive, Unit 1, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Mark Dekorte
Phone: 905-304-4300 Fax: 905-304-4344
Email: mark@dekorteplumbing.com   Website: www.dekorteplumbing.com

Demik Construction LP
Address: 1250 Stone Church Road East, Hamilton, ON, L8W 2C8
Contact: Peter Demik
Phone: 905-388-9330 Fax: 905-574-1822
Email: info@demik.com   Website: www.demik.com

Don's Portable Toilets
Address: 405 Jones Road, Stoney Creek, Ontario, L8E 5P3
Contact: Paul Grenier
Phone: 905-359-7734 Fax: 905-643-7866
Email: paul.dpt@bellnet.ca   Website: www.donspt.ca

dpai architecture inc
Address: 126 Catharine Street North, Hamilton, ON, L8R 1J4
Contact: Elena Balaska
Phone: 905-522-0220 Fax:
Email: info@dpai.ca   Website: www.dpai.ca

Dryco Building Supplies Inc.
Address: 840 Cumberland Avenue, Burlington, ON, L7N 3V1
Contact: Toby Wadsworth
Phone: 905-681-3434 Fax: 905-681-1910
Email: twadsworth@dryco.ca   Website: www.dryco.ca

Dufferin Concrete, a division of CRH Canada Group Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 1360, Kitchener, ON, N2G 4H9
Contact: Debbie Thomas
Phone: 866-436-8171 Fax: 866-772-5807
Email: debbie.thomas@ca.crh.com   Website: www.dufferinconcrete.ca

Dufferin Construction Company, A division of CRH Canada Group Inc.
Address: 585 Michigan Drive, Unit 1, Oakville, ON, L6L 0G1
Contact: Ryan Farrish / Thomas Krasny
Phone: 905-842-2741 Fax: 905-842-9278
Email: ryan.farrish@ca.crh.com; thomas.krasny@ca.crh.com; jordan.arafat@ca.crh.com; bryan.wilson@ca.crh.com; tom.devcic@ca.crh.com; maria.duszczenko@ca.crh.com; helen.gregor@ca.crh.com; mohamad.abujarad@ca.crh.com; brandon.dodds@ca.crh.com; g.jackson@ca.crh.com;   Website: www.dufferinconstruction.com

Duke Electric
Address: 986 Barton Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8L 3C7
Contact: Eric Raab
Phone: 905-547-9171 Fax: 905-544-1522
Email: eric.raab@dukeelectric.com   Website: www.dukeelectric.com

Durward Jones Barkwell & Company LLP
Address: 5045 South Service Road, Suite 300, Burlington, ON, L7L 5Y7
Contact: Tom Sawchuk
Phone: 905-681-6900 Fax: 905-681-6874
Email: tsawchuk@djb.com   Website: www.djb.com

Dycon Roof Consultants Inc.
Address: 518 Brant Street, Burlington, ON, L7R 2G7
Contact: Barry O'Brien
Phone: 905-639-4956, 800-749-8609 Fax: 905-639-6162
Email: bobrien@dycon.ca   Website: www.dycon.ca