facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng


Aecon Mining Construction Services, a Division of Aecon Construction Group Inc.
Address: 451 Elgin Street, P.O. Box 875, Brantford, ON, N3T 5R7
Contact: Tim Austin
Phone: 519-751-8000 Fax: 519-751-8018
Email: taustin@aecon.com   Website: www.aecon.com

Alberici Constructors, Ltd.
Address: 1005 Skyview Drive, Suite 300, Burlington, ON, L7P 5B1
Contact: Robert Love
Phone: 905-315-3000 Fax: 905-315-3001
Email: rlove@alberici.com   Website: www.alberici.com

Besseling Mechanical Inc.
Address: 79 Covington Street, Hamilton, ON, L8E 2Y4
Contact: Phil Besseling
Phone: 905-560-0200 Fax: 905-560-0505
Email: phil@besselingmechanical.com   Website:

BML Multi Trades Group Ltd.
Address: 32 Ryan Place, P.O. Box 1627, Brantford, ON, N3T 5V7
Contact: Rob White
Phone: 905-777-7879 x224, 800-26 Fax: 519-756-5885
Email: white@bmlmultitrades.ca   Website: www.bmlmultitrades.ca

E. S. Fox Limited
Address: 9127 Montrose Road, Niagara Falls, ON, L2E 7J9
Contact: Frank Pepers
Phone: 905-354-3700 Fax: 905-354-5599
Email: frank.pepers@esfox.com   Website: www.esfox.com

Hoffer Mechanical Company Limited
Address: 460 Grays Road, Hamilton, ON, L8E 2Z4
Contact: Manny Lemos
Phone: 905-561-6660 Fax: 905-578-2755
Email: manny@hoffermechanical.com   Website: www.hoffermechanical.com

Kirk Mechanical Limited
Address: 1451 Graham's Lane, Burlington, ON, L7S 1W5
Contact: Robert Kirk
Phone: 905-681-0140 Fax: 905-333-5299
Email: kirkmech@bellnet.ca   Website: www.kirkmechanical.ca

L. J. Barton Mechanical Inc.
Address: 1341 Osprey Drive, Unit 4, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Jim Barton
Phone: 905-304-1976, 888-705-105 Fax: 905-304-1607
Email: info@ljbarton.com   Website: www.ljbarton.com

Lancaster Group Inc.
Address: 195 Hempstead Drive, Hamilton, ON, L8W 2E6
Contact: Blair Hubber
Phone: 905-388-3800 Fax: 905-575-7166
Email: info@lancastergroup.ca   Website: www.lancastergroup.ca

Mattina Mechanical Limited
Address: 211 Lanark Street, Unit A, Hamilton, ON, L8E 2Z9
Contact: Domenic Mattina, President
Phone: 905-544-6380 Fax: 905-544-3288
Email: info@mattina.ca   Website: www.mattina.ca