facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng


Acumen Insurance Group
Address: 835 Paramount Drive, Suite 301, Stoney Creek, ON, L8J 0B4
Contact: Tracy
Phone: 905-574-7000 Fax: 905-574-8860
Email: tracyd@acumeninsurance.com   Website: www.acumeninsurance.com

Team of brokers in the Hamilton and Mississauga area


Aon
Address: 5500 North Service Road, Suite 402, Burlington, ON, L7L 6W6
Contact: Nikki Laskin
Phone: 289-313-2630 Fax: 289-313-2601
Email: nikki.laskin@aon.ca   Website: www.aon.ca

Gallagher
Address: 430 - 55 Standish Court, Mississauga, ON, L5R 4B2
Contact: Brad Drew
Phone: 289-454.3044 Fax:
Email: brad_drew@ajg.com   Website: ajgcanada.com

Lawrie Insurance Group Inc.
Address: 105 Main Street East, 14th Floor, Hamilton, ON, L8N 1G6
Contact: Bob Lawrie, President
Phone: 905-525-7259 Fax: 905-521-7989
Email: blawrie@danlawrie.com   Website: http://danlawrie.com/hhca

Marsh Canada Limited
Address: 120 Bremner Blvd., Suite 800, Toronto, ON, M5J 0A8
Contact: Clark Thomas
Phone: 416-868-2600 Fax: 416-868-2526
Email: Clark.Thomas@marsh.com   Website: www.marsh.ca

Masters Insurance (Hamilton) Limited
Address: 175 Longwood Road S., Suite 209A, Hamilton, ON, L8P 0A1
Contact: Doug Corby
Phone: 905-577-1180 Fax: 905-577-9154
Email: dcorby@mastersinsurance.com   Website: www.mastersinsurance.com

Stoneridge Insurance Brokers Stoney Creek
Address: #3 - 288 Grays Road, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 1V5
Contact: George Kagianis
Phone: 905-561-5757 Fax: 905-561-7700
Email: gkagianis@stoneridgeinsurance.ca   Website: www.stoneridgeinsurance.ca

The Guarantee Company of North America
Address: 4950 Yonge Street, Suite 1400, Madison Centre, Toronto, ON, M2N 6K1
Contact: Nelson De Quintal
Phone: 416-223-9580 Fax: 416-223-6577
Email: nelson.dequintal@theguarantee.com   Website: www.theguarantee.com

Travelers Insurance Company of Canada
Address: 20 Queen Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, Ontario, M5H 3R3
Contact: Tamer Daibes
Phone: 416-642-8730 Fax:
Email: tdaibes@travelers.com   Website: www.travelerscanada.ca

Trisura Guarantee Insurance Company
Address: 333 Bay Street, Suite 1610, Box 22, Toronto, ON, M5H 2R2
Contact: Chris Kucman
Phone: 416-214-2555 Fax: 416-214-9597
Email: surety@trisura.com   Website: www.trisura.com

Western Surety Company
Address: 605-1 City Centre Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 1M2
Contact: Abbie Loschuk
Phone: (647) 943-0543 Fax:
Email: aloshuk@westernsurety.ca   Website: westernsurety.ca

Zurich Insurance Company Ltd.
Address: First Canadian Place, 100 King Street West, Suite , Toronto, ON, M5X 1C9
Contact: Manly Lau
Phone: 416-586-2646 Fax: 416-586-2980
Email: manly.lau@zurich.com   Website: www.zurichna.com