facebooklogo-pngpng twitterlogo-pngpng linkedin-logo-iconpng


Aecon Mining Construction Services, a Division of Aecon Construction Group Inc.
Address: 451 Elgin Street, P.O. Box 875, Brantford, ON, N3T 5R7
Contact: Tim Austin
Phone: 519-751-8000 Fax: 519-751-8018
Email: taustin@aecon.com   Website: www.aecon.com

BML Multi Trades Group Ltd.
Address: 32 Ryan Place, P.O. Box 1627, Brantford, ON, N3T 5V7
Contact: Rob White
Phone: 905-777-7879 x224, 800-26 Fax: 519-756-5885
Email: white@bmlmultitrades.ca   Website: www.bmlmultitrades.ca

Cahill Electric Inc.
Address: 120 Lancing Drive, Unit 6, Hamilton, ON, L8W 3A1
Contact: Chris Cahill
Phone: 905-388-0515 Fax: 905-388-0718
Email: estimating@cahillelectric.ca   Website: www.cahillelectric.ca

Clairmont Electric Inc.
Address: 1070 Botanical Drive, Burlington, ON, L7T 1V2
Contact: Kelly Clairmont
Phone: 905-296-6012 Fax: 905-296-6015
Email: kclairmont@clairmontelectric.com   Website: www.clairmontelectric.com

Duke Electric
Address: 986 Barton Street East, Hamilton, ON, L8L 3C7
Contact: Eric Raab
Phone: 905-547-9171 Fax: 905-544-1522
Email: eric.raab@dukeelectric.com   Website: www.dukeelectric.com

E. S. Fox Limited
Address: 9127 Montrose Road, Niagara Falls, ON, L2E 7J9
Contact: Frank Pepers
Phone: 905-354-3700 Fax: 905-354-5599
Email: frank.pepers@esfox.com   Website: www.esfox.com

Fairway Electrical Services Inc.
Address: Box 81125, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4X1
Contact: Cal Herd
Phone: 905-304-1133 Fax: 905-304-0698
Email: cherd@fairwayelectrical.com   Website: www.fairwayelectrical.com

L. J. Barton Mechanical Inc.
Address: 1341 Osprey Drive, Unit 4, Ancaster, ON, L9G 4V5
Contact: Jim Barton
Phone: 905-304-1976, 888-705-105 Fax: 905-304-1607
Email: info@ljbarton.com   Website: www.ljbarton.com

Merlo Electric Inc.
Address: 276 Hixon Road, Hamilton, ON, L8K 2C5
Contact: Dave Thomson
Phone: 905-561-6836 Fax: 905-561-3222
Email: mail@merloelectric.com   Website: www.merloelectric.com

Murray Peters Electric Ltd.
Address: 1900 King Street East, P.O. Box 69023, Hamilton, ON, L8K 6R4
Contact: Chris Hixon
Phone: 905-549-3185 Fax: 905-545-6106
Email: office.peterselectric@bell.net   Website: www.murraypeterselectric.com

Superior Boiler Works & Welding Ltd.
Address: 375 McNeilly Road, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 5H4
Contact: David De Faveri
Phone: 905-643-6628, 866-561-141 Fax: 905-643-2847
Email: david@sbww.com   Website: www.sbww.com

T. Lloyd Electric Ontario Ltd.
Address: 16 Harlowe Road, Unit #5, Hamilton, ON, L8W 3R6
Contact: Mark Lloyd
Phone: 905-388-8916 Fax: 905-388-7538
Email: info@tlloydelectric.ca   Website: www.tlloydelectric.ca

The State Group Inc.
Address: 1835 Burlington Street, Hamilton, ON, L8H 3L5
Contact: Dave Augustino
Phone: 905-312-9698 Fax: 905-312-8692
Email: d.augustino@stategroup.com   Website: www.stategroup.com

Universal Electric Services Inc.
Address: 1100 South Service Road, Unit 105, Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 0C5
Contact: Branko Lovric
Phone: 905-643-4139 Fax: 905-643-1807
Email: info@universalelectricservices.ca   Website: www.universalelectricservices.ca

West-Mount Electric Group Inc.
Address: 5420 Mainway, Unit 1, Burlington, ON, L7L 6A4
Contact: Michael Furii
Phone: 905-335-2066 Fax: 905-335-6616
Email: mfurii@westmountelectric.com   Website: www.westmountelectric.com